



## Rallycross NM Finnskog 2023

**RC Historisk** 

Finnskogbanan 0,833 Km

**Free Practice 1** 

07.10.2023 08:10

## Practice (2 Laps) started at 8:06:43

Practic	e (2 Laps)	Starte	a at 8:06:43	•							
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
(717) Bjørn E	gil Dalen										
1			8:15:16.379								
2	36.922		8:15:53.301								
(727) Thor Sk	kogen										
1			8:11:33.449								
2	38.649		8:12:12.098								
(702) Morten	Bjerke										
1			8:06:56.240								
2	38.726		8:07:34.966								
(720) Geir Pa	aulsen										
1			8:06:43.164								
2	39.552		8:07:22.716								
(770) Rune G	Granlund										
1			8:15:27.071								
2	40.475		8:16:07.546								
(714) Joakim	Brattrud										
1			8:11:41.586								
2	40.573		8:12:22.159								
(747) Marius	Sannerhaugen										
1			8:11:44.887								
2	41.342		8:12:26.229								
(713) Amund	Walle										
1			8:15:20.362								
2	41.394		8:16:01.756								
(746) Ken Ro	oger Tandberg										
1			8:15:17.504								
2	42.219		8:15:59.723								
(723) Stian Be	ergseng										
1			8:07:04.665								
2	42.700		8:07:47.365								
(705) Helge J	Jakobsen										
1			8:07:05.963								
2	43.271		8:07:49.234								
(738) Pål-Roh	hnny Olsen										
1			8:11:50.514								
2	43.273		8:12:33.787								
(710) Knut Fla	attum										
1			8:07:00.553								
2	45.821		8:07:46.374								
(750) Frode H	Hanserud										
1			8:12:02.093								
2	49.174		8:12:51.267								

Official Timing www.mwraceconsulting.com

Timekeeping M. Wagner:

Clerk of course Roger Bjørklund:

Printed: 07.10.2023 08:17:32



Racedirector Thomas Strand:

Secretary of the meeting Linn Jeanette Bjørklund:

